top of page

County of Essex

The County of Essex is an upper-tier municipality overseeing the efficient management of shared services and programs for seven local municipalities, each with their own elected councils – Amherstburg, Essex, Kingsville, Lakeshore, LaSalle, Leamington and Tecumseh. Using the already established brand guideline, I've developed and designed several items of marketing materials for them over the years.

Design and layout of employee manual, logos and trade show banners. 

PPT Skins.jpg
County Logos V1-1.jpg
bottom of page